Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiGuy4Fun869 54 / M
"Pompano Beach, FL February 24 to Mar 2, 2024"
Monson, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
BiGuy4Fun869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiGuy4Fun869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,821,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
BiGuy4Fun869 54/M
Monson, Massachusetts
I'm 5'7, 185, reddish/brown hair, brown eyes, 38"w 40"ch, :(( Hi all :-h I'm well tanned in the summer with a closely trimmed facial hair. Hair below the waist varies. generally trimmed. Sometimes able to host, but don't mind traveling. I'm clean, healthy, STD, HIV, and COVID free, Fully Vaxxxed. [COLOR indigo][/COLOR]Lookin for 1on1, 3, 4, or moresome encounters.[COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]. I'm an easy going type of guy, eager to join in on whatever activities surround me. Adventurous & anxious to experiment with new partners and new activities...SEXUAL and otherwise. I enjoy physical contact, lots of foreplay, oral (giving & receiving), touch/massage, am pretty much versatile, and willing to try most anything. Hard NO's are: Pain. I'm okay with one time encounters but prefer to find something more regular. Love the outdoors. I enjoy camping, hiking, water skiing, whitewater rafting, and most summertime activities including sex under the sun, stars, or in the rain. I tend to hibernate during the winter. Currently looking for an activity partner to enjoy other aspects of life with as well. While I enjoy them tremendously, I don't generally hold conversations with photos of penises or sphincters...please have YOUR face somewhere in your profile photos. WARNING: To any institutions or associate sites, you DO NOT have my/any permission to use any of my profile or pictures for any rea in any form or forum now or in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you WILL be subject to full ramifications of the law!

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet with singles, couples, and/or groups to explore some fantasies(yours or mine) and broaden our horizons. Easy going with a sense of humor a must. A couple, M/F, M/M, or F/F(or others) with or without experience, who are looking for a third, and are adventurous would be awesome!! I'm really into younger guys/gals with a slim, toned, or athletic builds.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sooo many fantasies, so few opportunities!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I'm more into real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiGuy4Fun869's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Monson, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 11, 1969
Travels to: Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, someKlingon
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: