Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bbcswchi 40 / M
"Reach out to me Truemanwhore on kickball and on SnapDance Ladies and couples dont be shy Im standard so I cant message you. If you see me on the IM send me a chat emails I cant read. We are all here to have a good time"
Midlothian, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
Bbcswchi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbcswchi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,792,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissAnna_
Illinois, United States
chicagocandi
Illinois, United States
Alyssa7773
Illinois, United States
msbizee
Illinois, United States
Lilgto993
Illinois, United States
Billandkim4u
Illinois, United States
Assntits708
Illinois, United States
Jessica21631639
Illinois, United States
one_of_two
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Bbcswchi 40/M
Midlothian, Illinois
Introduction
Im here like most people to have a good time and meet others to have fun with. Im down to earth very open minded. Chat with me to get to know more about me.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded thats fun. With a sex drive as high as mine. Also I prefer if she was a sub. Being that Im a Dom.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Midlothian, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Just ask
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: