Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bang2holes 38 / M
"Still can't quite understand what is so hard about a simply reply when someone sends a message... Even if your not interested SAY SO it takes an entire 30seconds to send a reply "
Pekin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
Bang2holes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bang2holes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tboner2915
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Discretefwb1981
Illinois, United States
HDLimited13
Illinois, United States
assbiteboy
Illinois, United States
HardJacker2
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
st11521
Illinois, United States
YourYoungGoddes2
Illinois, United States
guy4fun217
Illinois, United States
ilguy_77
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Bang2holes 38/M
Pekin, Illinois
if i am online i am looking for now
Introduction
I'm only interested in meeting clean individuals who are very discreet and appreciate a good time. Personal hygiene is top priority for me and it should be for you as well. I will say that I am open to new ideas and more than willing to try new things but let's keep it clean and pain free please. O and you must be mentally stable and not fresh outa the clinic for me to consider meeting....I know that sounds ridiculous but you wouldn't belive some of the people that I have talked to on here lol.

My Ideal Person I am pretty open minded.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bang2holes's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 30, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: