Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BackBayBuddy 33 / M
"Not taking this too seriously, looking for people who can be fun to chat with and are willing to meet when all is said and done"
Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
BackBayBuddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BackBayBuddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,769,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamaica4321
Massachusetts, United States
Justin_and_Carol
New York, United States
New2Swinging90
Florida, United States
79broncoboi
Texas, United States
luvubears
Pennsylvania, United States
kev4luv
Delaware, United States
hwgas
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotsexguy2020
Massachusetts, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BackBayBuddy 33/M
Brookline, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for safe fwb easy going no drama. Have been a bull and love groups.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking woman, married, single, in a relationship all good as long as your hubby won't chase me out if your house mad lol easy going guy that isn't pushy and just looking for friends

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Brookline, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1990
Relocate?: No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: