Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BabyBoyOH 57 / M
"I have reduced my profile to Basic Membership for a while so I cannot see all messages at this time. If you would like to contact me you can regular email; babyboyoh216 "
Richfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2019

To view all of
BabyBoyOH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyBoyOH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,822,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin4rfun43
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
DeeDee4411
Florida, United States
Letstryit4once
Ohio, United States
thbh1234
Nevada, United States
917kaukaunafun
Wisconsin, United States
Hotfitcouple79
Virginia, United States
aznNluvnit
Missouri, United States
Tserikalove16
Florida, United States
ffw_fun85
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
BabyBoyOH 57/M
Richfield, Ohio
Come and watch me on CAM every morning... :)
Introduction
I have an athletic build (plus an 8.5) and for my age that's important. I work out everyday and I won't let that go. I am a sexual deviant and I want to explore every part of it. I am VERY Oral and will have to admit that I am Orally Bi-Curious as well and am interested in meeting with a nice clean couple that would allow me to pleasure both. I'm here for casual sex and fun. I'm very athletic and clean, I'm 6'3" at 200 lbs., I run 15 miles a week and I work out regularly and am athletic in build and clean shaven all around.

My Ideal Person I am interested in single/married ladies and couples for FWB NSA, I love to pleasure and be pleasured like everyone else. I have played on the couples scene for a long time and its A LOT of Fun..!! I am interested in more of this as well. I'll write more here as I grow on this website.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have all kinds of fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BabyBoyOH's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Richfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Russian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: