Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBMary1 38 / T
"I am easy on the eyes and enjoy sexual encounters with those who look for the same"
Hamilton ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2015

To view all of
BBMary1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBMary1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,400,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
HotbiJAZ
Wisconsin, United States
HotinHamilton67
Ontario, Canada
ehm1
New York, United States
retiredplayer3
Oklahoma, United States
frostwings
Ontario, Canada
Marcus19682015
Ontario, Canada
1horny11000
California, United States
Gman2day4u
Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Status
BBMary1 38/T
Hamilton ontario, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am friendly, open-minded, and easy on the eye. remember i am not looking for guys who thing to be cheap is the way to get me, sorry but not. Most guys spend a lot money with family members but can't even be nice to sexy girls that means your not appreciated enough. Love the smart once that know we are worth it!! I go live between 10 am to 2 pm then at times night at 11 to 2 am sometimes, hope to see you there

My Ideal Person Someone who is professional and know about the desires of life and pay good attentions.

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hamilton ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: