Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Awesomecouple36 42 / 44 / C
"Looking to see what's out there.* Notice *** Any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, projects or the like - You do NOT have my/our permission to use any of the information, postings or pictures in any form or forum both current and future contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Carthage, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Awesomecouple36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Awesomecouple36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,792,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Awesomecouple36 42/C
Carthage, North Carolina
We are easy going, laid back, love to have fun, and love sex. We are looking for couples, single lady’s, and select single guys. We also like group play. We are not in to BBC, just not own thing. Also come up with something more than want to fuck. You will be blocked.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or singles who are like minded and easy going. Who like to have drinks and go from there.

  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carthage, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 11, 1982 July 28, 1979
Travels to: Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown