Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aquarius196421 60 / M
"Native in Colorado but still European available"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2014

To view all of
Aquarius196421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aquarius196421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,797,749 Active Members!*
Aquarius196421 60/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
I am here to make friends, touch your soul make you laugh and see what new horizons we can discover. Born and raised in Europe and moved for more than 20 years to Colorado. I am open minded, traveled, educated and comfortable in any situation, or so diplomatic to leave the situation respectfully. I am the type who likes to seize an opportunity, make the most out of every day, see the positive in the situation and is motivated by an challenge. You will not find me in front of the TV watching sport, be drunk at a bar or spend endless time in the garage under my car. The meaning of manners, hygiene and discreetness, i understand. Ladies, I do appreciate you are being in this Zoo. What is published is the reality. you my find it attractive or not. Couples, i have respect for your situation and no Interest to change it. We will discuss details about the benefits, preferences, desires and exchange images after we connected. For sure, no pain, no drama and no inhumilation. I am here for fun, not as a lifetime project and not for drama. Its for fro Pleasure and I do show up.

My Ideal Person You are curios about the world around you and are a genuine person.
Polite and don't use the f-word in every sentence.

Look like you represent your self on here.

And if you are here for: me buying a gift cards, steel images,..... what ever you think you can scam, ... it is geeting very obvios and you ruin the intent of what this is for.

  • 60 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1964
Travels to: Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: