Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AlejandroTMH 23 / M
"Yes i know im young, no i dont care that youre twice my age lmao"
Tyler, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 23, 2020

To view all of
AlejandroTMH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlejandroTMH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,798,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
demonicNsilvrfox
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Txcabinluver
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
VegasWolf1982
Texas, United States
Sharonpeters6789
Texas, United States
dnn12801
Texas, United States
AmozonBlue
Texas, United States
massagemed35
Texas, United States
badazzcpl99
Texas, United States
Allin4funalways
Missouri, United States
 
Status
AlejandroTMH 23/M
Tyler, Texas
Introduction
Honestly I’ve been out of the game for a while, but i am an experienced bull who LOVES pleasing thick mature women! Im attentive, confident, and passionate in and out of bed. I am clean but ALWAYS play it safe. Hot wives are my kryptonite, cucking is my game!

My Ideal Person I LOVE Curvy mature women who like to be shared/ make their husband watch, couples to the front! Squirters, Screamers, and creamers to the front! I love me some bbw as well so dont be shy

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: