Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Adventurous03071 28 / 29 / C
"We are a fun couple ready to find a new experience"
Tooele, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2020

To view all of
Adventurous03071's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventurous03071's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, Estados Unidos
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Adventurous03071 28/C
Tooele, Utah
My hubby's birthday is Nov 5th I want to surprise him with a friend so I'f interested hit us up :)
I'm a 6" average looking guy blonde hair athletic and really interested in exploring with my wife with a good couple or some friends. My wife is 5'7 is very attractive burgundy hair athletic body and is looking for a little bit of fun to explore with her man.

  • 28/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 5, 1995 February 8, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Cabelas DC Cabelas DC
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses