Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
808naughtyboy 60 / M
"Lover of the female form"
Honolulu,, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2004

To view all of
808naughtyboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 808naughtyboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,664,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
808naughtyboy 60/M
Honolulu,, Hawaii
just seeing what's out there online dating sucks
Introduction
Ive been on AFF for a long time met some really cool people I am single looking for a friend that wants to go for motorcycle rides movies diners and D&B not looking to move in with ya I have my own place not looking to spend your money I have my own just looking for a friend to have some adult play time with in and out of the bedroom or any other place LOL!

My Ideal Person love the older and curvy ladys Well I really love all shapes and sizes and ages

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 808naughtyboy's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Honolulu,, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: union man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: