Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2newnudists 72 / 62 / C
"Sorry writers, can't respond (free members)"
Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 3, 2011

To view all of
2newnudists's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2newnudists's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
2newnudists 72/C
Cookeville, Tennessee
is this the real deal?
We're a clean, attractive, HWP, professional and very happily married couple. We enjoy the company of similar folks. We're very easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. Both love nudity which is even better around others. Like the thought of watching another couple having sex in the same room as us. No longer looking for swap etc. We enjoy our hot tub and watching XXX movies, is that all too slow for you?

My Ideal Person People who are comfortable with themselves, not pushy or sexually aggressive. Especially looking for people with the same goals and expectations.

  • 72/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Birthdate: July 17, 1951 August 14, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown