Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2badguys 55 / 59 / GC
"2 straight real bad guys looking for submissive troll dolls or any other fakes. No cyber! You WILL be required to verify your pictures as we can."
Nottigham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
2badguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2badguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
London, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
2badguys 55/GC
Nottigham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
I have to say before anything else..We are not desperate! Getting women,isn't a problem. Finding the one's into 3some is!2 dominant guys looking for the sexiest and naughtiest,singles,wives and girlfriends. We both have extensive military backgrounds and are able to set up "fantasy naps" and any other scenarios suggested. We have other varied BDSM interests and invite you to chat. We welcome most people,except the weirdos,fakes,flakes and delusional. We're not mad,we're bad! Happy to meet on our own now and again.

My Ideal Person Sexy with a dirty mind and body.

  • 55/59 / Couple (2 men)
  • Nottigham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 17, 1968 August 14, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Occupation: security industry ex Royal Marines.Part time Doormen. Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: No Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved