Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1snoopy36 50 / M
"Nice guy who enjoys chatting with sexy men! Say hi sometime!!"
Palmerton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1snoopy36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1snoopy36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biscrantonguy
Pennsylvania, United States
Cumeater69x
Pennsylvania, United States
aussie_ass_man
New South Wales, Australia
fordman375
New Jersey, United States
FiftyshadesOGary
New York, United States
will31340
Pennsylvania, United States
doing_fine
Pennsylvania, United States
Slidein00
New Jersey, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
1snoopy36 50/M
Palmerton, Pennsylvania
Can only chat on IM. Only standard member now
Introduction
Horny guy here who loves to chat and show off. I love hairy guys but anyone may say hi. Also love threesomes so couples are welcome to connect with me. Please say hi and let's chat for a fun time.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a bud or two to have some fun with. I love chatting on here as well as playing if we connect. Don't be afraid to message me. I am discreet and non-judgmental. Love guys who love men! I am straight-acting and good-looking!

If you send an email I cannot reply to most of them since I am only a standard member. Please hit me up on IM if you see me on. I'd love to chat with you.

View more of 1snoopy36's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Palmerton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: