Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1Nosferatu 51 / M
"Hello all Hope this does not bore you"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 8, 2001

To view all of
1Nosferatu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Nosferatu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinky_thighhighs
Hampshire, United Kingdom
madrachadevvi
Michigan, United States
BIGBOOMBOOMS
California, United States
classicwoman49
Washington, United States
 
Status
1Nosferatu 51/M
Richmond, Virginia
2 Long work days ahead
Introduction
Ok time to work this thing out beat it into a semblacne that is me,aka good luck.I am the guy that sits quietly in the corner watching learning wait till just the right tome to well talk to you.LOL no not strike am not a snake and you aint food.

My Ideal Person Looking for well that is a broad specturm,Could be anything from the rich big titted liquer store owner that will care for my every sexual whim ,to the lady with nothing but her love for me, but mostly some damn good friends

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1Nosferatu's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: