Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tampabayman5665 68 / M
"Have fun and orgasm. It will make you feel better."
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2021

To view all of
tampabayman5665's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tampabayman5665's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
tampabayman5665 68/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Have a great day and cummmm filled times mmmmmm
Introduction
Love stroking on cam as anybody can view and get off. love to play on cam. In a non sexual marriage. Love to go down on a woman and feel her body squirm as she cums

My Ideal Person someone sensual and erotic. love to watch and be watched. Love to give and receive massage.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love watch two women pleasure each other as I stroke and
cummmmmm. <br><br>
Also to take boudoir or nude pics like a photographer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of tampabayman5665's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: