Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sqrhead 49 / M
"Well educated Caucasian native to Stockholm"
Stockholm, Sweden
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 10, 2010

To view all of
sqrhead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sqrhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,819,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stockholm, Sweden
Saitama, Japan
Okayama, Japan
Stockholm, Sweden
Copenhagen, Denmark
Skåne County (M), Sweden
sqrhead 49/M
Stockholm, Stockholm , Sweden
In Stockholm
I am a well educated north European male, 188cm and 82kg. I am in a serious, but sexless relationship, so I am looking for a no-strings-attached adventure. My looks are average, and I exercise regularly (running 5-10km and team sports). I can send pictures upon request. My basic character is that I am respectful and calm (close to shy). But my confidence quickly grows in the right company. I could offer you stimulating conversation and intellectual exchange (for instance regarding travel experiences, cultural similarities and differences, and language, science, movies, music, ...), a decent massage, and possibly more :-). Please send me a message if you have any questions. I will be happy to chat with you! :-) EDIT: I might also be open to donate DNA to couples or single women. Impregnation in clinic only.

My Ideal Person Someone in the age range 25 to 50. She preferably enjoys receiving oral and massage.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sqrhead's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1975
Travels to: Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: R&D
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses