Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexmate10131 34 / M
"Love to meet people's & explore the NAUGHTY side :) ; Visiting Bangalore on 14th July2023"
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2012

To view all of
sexmate10131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmate10131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,827,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kpblondie
Florida, United States
ravikavya
Andhra Pradesh, India
Goforitusa951
California, United States
angelilloyo1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
dehradundoll
Uttaranchal, India
rm_audreys01
Manitoba, Canada
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
Himanshu7583
Tamil Nadu, India
blackcplforfun
Delhi, India
 
Status
sexmate10131 34/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
Single, Experienced Male here Looking for couple/cuck or mature women for hangout/NSA fun.
Introduction
Let's face it, if you're on this site, you're here to have fun. I'm here because of the convenience of people like me all in one place, and that the people who need discretion can have it if they so choose. It's a fantastic tool and I've made some lifelong friends this way. So please, only if you're serious, real, and not the kind of per to spread useless drama, read on: I love to live life to the fullest and laugh often. Clean and always play safe, so I'd prefer you to be the same. I'm not into men, no offense, but please don't contact me asking for cock pics or to get my dick sucked. Just not into it. I share pics for those who ask and fit what I'm looking for. Mature women and couples who would like to experiment are welcome. I am very respectful when it comes to lovers, and love to give just as much if not more as to receive. I have a very healthy sexual appetite, but don't NEED to get laid every night. I enjoy long sessions of oral sex, both giving and receiving. So if its one-nighters or NSA/FWB interests, I'm game, but please no flakes, fakes, or paysite bs.

My Ideal Person I take care of myself, and appreciate my ideal women to do the same. That doesn't mean be a perfect Victoria Secret model either. Just be healthy, happy, and unafraid to strut your stuff for me. Shyness is cute, unless your a blushing too-young maiden, it really has no place in the adult world. Your mind can be just as sexy as your body to me, so being able to hold a conversation and laugh with me are awesome traits that I look for.
Bi women have always exited and intrigued me. I would love to join a group where I can watch two beautiful creatures enjoy each other, and maybe invite me to join them.
Plain and simple; I love the female creature and pleasing her in every way imaginable. Even to go so far as to share her with her lover(s).
As for discretion... I understand for some people it's needed, so I have no problem being invisible. However, I WILL NOT be the subject of revenge-cheating, home-wrecking, or any other ridiculous drama. I'm here to have fun, make friends, and enjoy the company of like minded people, not get involved in their scandals.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexmate10131's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: