Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_skylark68 56 / F
"Bi Female Seeks Friends"
Olympia area, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 1999

To view all of
rm_skylark68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_skylark68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
rm_skylark68 56/F
Olympia area, Washington
Follow your passion!
I am a bisexual female from the South Sound area. I am 5'3" with reddish-brown hair and grey and gold eyes. I am plump, with a curvaceous figure. I am mixed race, so if you have issues, please take them elsewhere. I have been here on AFF on and off since the 1990s. I am fortunate to have several long-time friends here. I am a true friend and confidante. I know who I am and what I am about. I know my worth. Please feel free to message me (not IM) or to say hi in chat. I am extremely outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people. You can often find me in the Pacific Northwest or BBW/BBM chat rooms. I am currently married to a nice guy that I met through AFF. Unfortunately, his libido vanished and I tired of years of celibacy and loneliness. I also met my late husband here on AFF. I am sapiosexual. My interests include the arts and culture, the outdoors, antiques and collectibles, watching sports and sharing good food and a good laugh. I am politically liberal and generally open-minded. I love most music and I am an avid reader. I enjoy reading erotica. I enjoy authentic conversations. I am a non-smoker who drinks alcohol only very occasionally. I am drug free. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person I am looking to connect with friends who share my interests. I value honesty, integrity, trustworthiness, a sense of humor, and someone who knows how to have a good time.

I don't have the time and patience for a lot of drama. I won't be rushed.

I do not date men under 40. Manners matter to me and I will not abide rude people. I am now retired from being a unicorn

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If you want to know, you will have to get to know me. ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Chemistry and the ability to keep up with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_skylark68's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Olympia area, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1968
Hometown: Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: