Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mjjm52281 42 / M
"Horny guy looking to experiment"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2023

To view all of
mjjm52281's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjjm52281's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coolfunliguy
New York, United States
Whiteguy341
New Jersey, United States
donkj15
California, United States
legosfly
New York, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
lust4more1000
New York, United States
mark51687
New York, United States
Myrbchguy843
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
mjjm52281 42/M
Brooklyn, New York
Who wants to meet?
Introduction
Checking out the scene here, looking for others who might want to play discreetly and are relatively sane and normal. Shoot me a kick with cultofblerd if you'd like Looking to satisfy my curiosity with safe, light play. Nothing too crazy and with utmost discretion. I live alone and can host. Want to host a light play party for a small group (5-6 guys). No butt stuff. Just a couple of dudes stroking and sucking. Reach out with a message or send me a flirt if interested.

My Ideal Person Not looking for anyone older than 60, and not looking for any feminine dudes or guys with bottom-like tendencies.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 7, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: