[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
herdirtysecrets2 41 / 39 / C
"Looking for the company of women to enjoy laugh and play respectfully"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herdirtysecrets2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,819,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranya_River
New York, United States
fannakparty
British Columbia, Canada
TommyBahama1965
Florida, United States
Phonesexfungirl
Kansas, United States
missussmith2
New York, United States
PNLC300
Illinois, United States
Potion718
New York, United States
courtneylovescox
Virginia, United States
Y0ungc0ck808
Nevada, United States
 
Status
herdirtysecrets2 41/C
New York, New York
Fun for the night
Introduction
We are a young couple wanting to try new experiences bi wife straight male who are completely in love with each other and have been for years we are fun respectful easy-going and very private

My Ideal Person We are looking for females or couples who can relate and assist us go though this new path someone understanding honest and most of all discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of herdirtysecrets2's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1983 April 23, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None