Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
grapino69 56 / M
"stimulation for women 101"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grapino69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,655 Active Members!*
 
Status
grapino69 56/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Italy
For women curious about exploring a higher level of stimulation or perhaps wanting to get squirting. I teach.
Introduction
I am a seasoned dominant with a passion for teaching a woman the secrets of her body. The woman is a complex creature that I have learned the intricacies of as believers will come know. I am currently not meeting in per as I am in an "open" relationship of sorts that permits me enjoy my passion for teaching but not touch or savor physically. If stimulation is something you need/lack then open your arms to me and let me open a whole new world of excitement, arousal and desire that comes with learning new things. And, yes, even squirting is possible for most to learn. Have an open mind and don't be bashful and you shall reap the rewards.:)

My Ideal Person Women only. Attached or single does not matter but desire to learn does.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either