Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dic4u2play 56 / M
"The plan is to please your pleasures and leave you with a smile"
Georgetown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dic4u2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dic4u2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,855,361 Active Members!*
 
Status
dic4u2play 56/M
Georgetown, Texas
I'm in the Georgetown area for the next few weeks let's see what happens when we meet up for the real female that's ready to play.
Introduction
WARNING: To anyone, or any institution(s) using this site, or any of its associated sites, you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy, and said violation will be subject to legal action. Well hello my dear ladies I'm new to the Austin area and I'm just looking to see what fun we can have. If you find yourself looking for something to do drop me a note. I'm here to see your smile let's enjoy our time together.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for female playmate's in the area that are fit and ready for a good time w/o the drama if you feel we can have a good time just drop me a note I will enjoy putting a smile on your face.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Georgetown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: system tech
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses