Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dadbodd46 48 / M
"are you my sometimes lover?"
Boise, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2022

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dadbodd46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dadbodd46 48/M
Boise, Idaho
40s guy looking for what he can't seem to find where he is. Causal NSA discrete encounters only. I will respect you and the life you've built and expect the same in return. Communication is super important to me. To be honest, sex is the easy part... finding a person who accepts me for me, a person who I am able to be completely open and vulnerable with... someone who I feel emotionally safe with is paramount to me. I am married and have no intentions of leaving her... it is complicated. What I want is a casual friendship with a sometimes lover. I workout consistently 3-4 days a week but have a dad bod. If your looking for washboard abs, I'm not your guy.

My Ideal Person I want a person who is comfortable in their own skin who is ok with who they are. There is nothing wrong with wrinkles, stretch marks, extra weight, etc... There is nothing more attractive than an unapologetic woman who is ok looking her real age... I have found that woman who look real are real... conversely, a woman who looks fake usually is fake... just sayin'

I am interested in women over 40

  • 48 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue