Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curiouslatecomer 73 / M
"bi-time curious cocksucker"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2022

To view all of
curiouslatecomer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouslatecomer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
08Triton
Texas, United States
nude_camper2
Texas, United States
Kyl7411
Ohio, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
Texrex2107
Texas, United States
GalaticPeace
Texas, United States
HeyHeresANMember
Louisiana, United States
Jake869TX
Texas, United States
mbfun64
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
curiouslatecomer 73/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
ANY INSTITUTIONS using this site or any of its ASSOCIATED sites for STUDIES or PROJECTS-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH.CURENT AND FUTURE ,,,,,, IF YOU HAVE OR DO It will be considered a PER VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY and will be subject to LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS......... -------------------------------------- Older but very fit...intellectual but friendly...would like the same in a partner...male, males who like sissies who can dress up if you like Late to the bi-curious scene...especially interested in oral...and maybe more I've discovered I'm a Cock worshipper...and really like to be submissive Grooming and good hygiene are very important to me in a partner...! Must befriend first...must feel compatible... Not interested in a romantic 'relationship' Interested in a recurring 'Friend with Benefits!' Interested in episodic encounters, but if successful maybe routine and regular. Not opposed to exploring a little bit more with the right person...

My Ideal Person Caring, sensitive, discrete, WELL GROOMED and compatible FWB...male, males... who wants their cock worshipped and willing treat me as a submissive cocksucker
Grooming and GOOD HYGIENE are very important to me ...!
Showing off and appreciated..willing to DOM me
I have a wide sissy streak in me, but don't need to dress up every time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a man who kisses me hard and tells or makes me get
on my knees so I can service him however he wants... Taking his soft cock into my mouth very slowly...all the
way down my throat and waiting till he gets ferociously
hard...then, either 1) sucking him dry and swallowing
his huge load...then keeping his cock in my mouth until
he is absolutely flacid. OR 2) getting on my back and throwing
my legs up waiting for him to gently fuck me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of curiouslatecomer's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 14, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: