Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cplovr68 72 / 73 / C
"Timetoplay"
Hippyville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2020

To view all of
cplovr68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplovr68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youngbuck148814
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
BlackPipe31
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
fuzziewazy1
Michigan, United States
Chicago11in4u
Michigan, United States
giveusatry2021
Michigan, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
goodnplenty1021
Michigan, United States
Richardhd63
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cplovr68 72/C
Hippyville, Michigan
ahh summertime... let's have some sex on the sand or at least poolside
Introduction
We are an older couple who enjoy exploring our sexuality. We are 420 friendly, of the seventies, and open minded. We enjoy sharing our photos. All of that being said, we are taking a hiatus from real time activity. We will remain on site for pic sharing, chatting if you wish. It has been very exciting to flirt, share life and sexual fun with you all. Peace and lust to all

My Ideal Person Open, honest, real, loves sex, funny, and kind. Good karma, 420 friendly doesn't hurt, discreet, safe.

Information
  • 72/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hippyville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1951 December 11, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses