Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
buttonpusher747 63 / M
"kenny37d at the Yah who E male Loves the boobs!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
buttonpusher747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buttonpusher747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
buttonpusher747 63/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I love the breast photos. Looking for someone to change my life. I am a single male tall and in good shape never married no family looking for a long term relationship with someone I love and trust and want to spend the rest of my life with. I am easy going. I like boating, sports, I am kind to animals and mostly looking forward to spending time at home with my special someone. It's always best to have someone to do things with. Not a paying membr

My Ideal Person A nice looking woman that wants to have fun in and out of the bedroom that wants to be treated the way a woman should be, like a princess. Someone that likes the outdoors and enjoys the usual things like movies, dinners in and out, concerts, special events, sports, etc.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: