Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boodog50 62 / M
"Adventures In Finding The Flow"
Jax Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
boodog50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boodog50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,920 Active Members!*
boodog50 62/M
Jax Beach, Florida
Comfortable in my own skin, the 1st half century was spent cultivating and processing knowledge. Now the 2nd half will be spent utilizing that knowledge by sharing and refining and trying to find the flow that leads to enjoyment of life.I combine Old World manners and Renaissance ideas pleasantly packaged. These characteristics combined with a very dry sense of humor makes for excellent conversations and a hell of a lot of fun. Life is good, you have to enjoy the moment without worrying about agendas and outside factors in which you have no control.

My Ideal Person Prefer a woman that goes on gut feelings and free spirit,then enjoys every minute of it. A woman that knows herself and not full of herself. One that really wants to discover that inner person that has been hiding and ready to enjoy life. One that has no regrets for anything that made her smile.

  • 62 / male
  • Jax Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: