Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Veronicapaiges 33 / F
"I am Beautiful Chaos"
Dalton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2023

To view all of
Veronicapaiges's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Veronicapaiges's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,613 Active Members!*
 
Status
Veronicapaiges 33/F
Dalton, Georgia
Sooo Horny... I really need a real man to dick me down
Introduction
I am bored...I need excitement. There's nothing that thrills me more than the rush of doing something naughty. Oh, and I may have some Daddy issues, so I need spanked and really need it rough every now and again.

My Ideal Person Can be very discreet with no strings attached....can come and fill me up and leave me trembling. Who likes new things and can last all night.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Chevelle, Ozzy, Rob Zombie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Veronicapaiges's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Dalton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 23, 1991
Travels to: Dalton, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Harriman, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Maid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: