Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheRealestInThis 43 / M
"Like it? Inbox me. "
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2020

To view all of
TheRealestInThis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRealestInThis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheRealestInThis 43/M
Richmond, Kentucky
I'm bored tonight and looking for ANY kind of fun. Inbox me. We can kick it on at TheRealistInThis
Introduction
Single and work way to much to meet women the old fashioned way. I would have nvr been on a dating or hookup site before, but honestly, what can it hurt? If you're interested then absolutely send me a msg. Only looking for some NSA action. Ready to have a stress and commitment free evening? I'm your guy.

My Ideal Person Drama free fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haha... Well, I have to leave something to the imagination,
don't I? If I like you then you will know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Outside In pouring rain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ummm yeah.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheRealestInThis's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Makin U Cum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: