Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SprtsExec4Fun 55 / M
"Let's Get Together"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SprtsExec4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,776,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranya_River
Online NOW!
New York, United States
jackilove1
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
SprtsExec4Fun 55/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Busy business executive in the sports industry who enjoys travel, fine dining, sports events and live entertainment as well as sex seeks to meet fun woman for good times. Let's get together! I was on AFF years ago and met some wonderful people. Hope for a repeat experience this time. Fully vaccinated and d/d-free gentleman who also had a vasectomy a few years ago. Look forward to hearing from you and meeting in person.

My Ideal Person An outgoing, intelligent and fun woman who has a sense of adventure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SprtsExec4Fun's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1968
Travels to: Canandaigua, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, CanadianFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: