Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Scoffee42 46 / M
"Casual possibilities, no strings"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2021

To view all of
Scoffee42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scoffee42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scoffee42 46/M
Omaha, Nebraska
No points to chat, sorry. Not Gold, sorry. Wants to have fun though!
I am married and play alone. She's not involved in any way. I am seeking likeminded people who want to have safe fun, are a little kinky, and are respectful of others boundaries. I believe fun can be had with both sexes. I do consider myself to be straight, with some bi-curious behavior. I am disease free and would like to keep it that way. Discretion is a must and will also be respected. I am open to meeting other single and married people who are my age and older. I am not into meeting people that are younger than 30, unless they are married or in committed relationships as well. I don't want drama and typically, mature people in my age group don't either. When I am not a gold status member, it is difficult to respond to IM and messages. If you have points to spare so we can chat, that would be appreciated. Otherwise, we'd have to get creative and find a different way to chat.

My Ideal Person Clean, responsible, no hard drugs, easy going. No mind games or time wasters.
I would like to connect with the following types of people:

A woman who isn't afraid of a casual no no-strings, fwb situation. Mid-30s and up, isn't hung up on the fact I am married. Care-free chats and meetings, great sex, and can keep things casual and drama-free.

A married couple, looking for a bi-sexual threesome. Both want to play, and both want to keep things casual and carefree. No expectation of my wife wanting to play or find out. She isn't in the same space mentally as I am. (maybe one day that changes for us).

Discretion is a must and safety is a top priority. No pain, nothing illegal, just consenting adults not afraid of taking the occasional risk. I don't mind the long game, planning and making sure things are a good fit, but there is something to be said for spontaneous hook ups that are quick, fun and uninhibited.

If you view and have read my profile, don't be shy and just send me a message or IM. If I'm online, I'm more than likely to be interested in chatting and moving forward.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scoffee42's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: