Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RPGCouple69 40 / 42 / C
"RP fun couple"
Red Wing, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 27, 2023

To view all of
RPGCouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RPGCouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungrycock69121
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Want692150
Minnesota, United States
Qualitygent1000
Wisconsin, United States
Maximkenny
Minnesota, United States
Atoungtallent22
Minnesota, United States
cfmn22
Minnesota, United States
bigboy62Ab
Minnesota, United States
Funtimecouple238
Minnesota, United States
CPuma2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
RPGCouple69 40/C
Red Wing, Minnesota
Horny couple wanting fun,who's down?
Introduction
We are a fun couple, looking for singles or other couples for some fun, we are willing to travel or host

My Ideal Person We would like whoever we hang with to be fun, we like thick women, a guy who is open to things,we also prefer older couples and singles, we love role playing, trying new things,and exploring the endless possibilities

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Red Wing, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Moans
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1983 April 3, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Nonya Your dad
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses