Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Noir1267 46 / M
"The best thing life has to offer ..is life itself"
West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2022

To view all of
Noir1267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noir1267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gabydesade
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
henshe92923
New Jersey, United States
lovingone97
New York, United States
Invictavenom
Ohio, United States
Naughtyfunxxx42
Michigan, United States
Kinky_Nicole
Florida, United States
VoluptuousVixen5
Michigan, United States
srch4funtimes
Michigan, United States
foundingkute3
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Noir1267 46/M
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Introduction
Hung down to earth straight male looking for a couple or female. Never pushy and don't mind trading pics from time to time. But also down with a meet up. I'm discreet, professional and disease free. Not looking to steal a female in a relationship. But down to please if she wants something new on the side. Prefer women who love BBC. Feel free to message. Warning. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Respectful and loves life like most of us

View more of Noir1267's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: