Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Eviloutlaw1 62 / M
"Looking for the spice of life!"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2001

To view all of
Eviloutlaw1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eviloutlaw1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,426 Active Members!*
Eviloutlaw1 62/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Blog Post box is open and ready for use if you want to contact me. I'm still looking for some play time as well. ;)
[B][/B][B][/B]Single male, searching for an honest, open lady, or that special couple. I'm tired of the bars, and the games. If your looking for a nice guy I'm it! I feel most comfortable, when I've gotten to know someone. Relaxing at home can be fun, but a night out is good as well! I'm not looking for one night stands, but people I can relate too, and become good friends with. Sex is great, but cuddling with that special someone or just getting together for a night of cards and shooting the breeze with close friends is just as good! I sometimes have an off beat sense of humor. I like to slow dance and get close. I'm an active bowler, and do so to get out and have fun with friends.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who can be a lady on my arm, and a wild woman in my bedroom, a couple who like an extra guy for some kinky fun in the bedroom from time to time,people who know the value of discretion. They must know their wants and needs and be open enough to share them with me. People who are not afraid of telling me when I'm acting like an idiot if need be and want to become more that just fuck buddies,but friends as well. I guess to basically sum it up, I'm looking for some friends who know their own minds and like to explore the fun side of life.

I have Blog mailbox contact me there as I am un able to read mail on the dating side. Easy to find just click the tab at the top of my profile here where is says my blog and that will take you there.

To: Any institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasy? No fantasy's..I want only reality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eviloutlaw1's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: