Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DeInSLC 59 / F
"ISO a bi woman for ongoing mff threesomes"
Magna, Utah, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2021

To view all of
DeInSLC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeInSLC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
DeInSLC 59/F
Magna, Utah
ISO a bisexual woman for ongoing mff threesomes. Join my fwb and me for hours of erotic, sensual pleasures. :)
UPDATE: As of June 11, 2023, I am NOT seeking more cock in my life. No, not even yours. I don't care how long and/or how thick it is. Bi-curious and bi-sexual women, however, can definitely get in touch with me. :) Unhappily married and will be divorcing eventually. I'm an introvert but can fake being an extrovert quite well. I am very nosy and curious; I will ask endless questions until I understand something. I am plus-size, I rarely exercise, I am a sucker for a dad bod, and I am looking for long-term connections. Those seeking hookups, one-night stands, and NSA fun should keep looking.

My Ideal Person Men: 5'7"+, dad bod, introvert, can and will help motivate my lazy ass to exercise more, will dominate me sexually on occasion, and let me take charge at other times. Must have a great sense of humor, understand and speak sarcasm, not smoke cigarettes, be a non-drinker or drink only occasionally, and know the difference between a slam-fuck and a long-stroke. Must also want to be friends and do stuff together: go to a movie, get and give advice, grab lunch or dinner, etc.

Women: any height, be comfortable naked, have a great sense of humor, understand and speak sarcasm, not smoke cigarettes, be a non-drinker or drink only occasionally, and be willing to explore your sexuality.

If you are married (or taken) and cheating, please do not message me.

If your profile has more dic pics than facial pics, keep browsing. I am not interested.

I am DDF and am tested every three months. Please be ready to provide your most recent STI results if we meet face-to-face.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CCR, The Doors, The Moody Blues, Led Zeppelin, Eminem, Alanis
Morissette, k.d. lang, Hank WilliamsJr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeInSLC's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Magna, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 4, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bookkeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: