Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CummingWU69 57 / M
"Married but looking for a discreet lover"
Candler, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2022

To view all of
CummingWU69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CummingWU69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
CummingWU69 57/M
Candler, North Carolina
Introduction
I exercise regularly (yoga, long walks, swimming) and have sex regularly when I have a discreet, NSA FWB or fuckbuddy who wants me whenever we can meet up. STD tested and clean plus have all shots and am COVID free, and so are you. I love sex indoors and outdoors (good weather, safe spot); love variety, playing nude, eating pussy to repeated orgasms, playing with your curves (big breasts, round ass), assorted positions (a favorite is deep stick), and - given our ages and being STD free - love to slide into you bare and end with creampies. Can be spontaneous and like sex in front of others if you do too; otherwise content to share only our bodies. I am not into BDSM (no pain, , humiliation, submission) but can play with toys, role play, dominate mildly. Have not tried anal but curious with a good teacher. Since I'm attached we must be very discreet, but as long as we cannot be seen or reported by friends of our significant others, or be arrested, I am ok with sex anywhere we want to have each other, any way we want to fuck, and any time we can arrange to meet during daytime or 24/7 if we arrange a trip. I believe deeply that two people who like and want each other should share bodies freely, lustily and eagerly without hesitation or shame regardless of society's "rules." I hope you do, too!

My Ideal Person My ideal lover is fine with seeing a married guy, just as I don't care if she is single or attached. She wants to meet on the occasions that our busy lives permit, and she wants us to share bodies without hesitation or shame. My lover is sexy and very attractive, with nice curves (big breasts, round ass, legs she loves to wrap around me) and a mouth made for French kissing, sucking and licking. Like me, she doesn't care where we have sex as long as its comfortable and safe, and ideally (but not a deal-breaker) she loves threesomes and groups. She is mature, at least in her 40s, or otherwise unable to get pregnant; STD and COVID free as I am; and she loves for us to fuck skin to skin and to take the creampies I give her. We'll try anything we both like, anywhere, and any way, except BDSM. And like me, she believes in free love, liberal values, romance as well as vigor, and more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Exhibitionism, different locations, Mild domination (me)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, because it's unrealistic. My secret lover,
whom I worship, is the real celebrity whom I love to have
sex with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CummingWU69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Candler, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: October 29, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeGerman, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: