Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bteisfun2 48 / M
"Bisexual man who enjoys pleasing all he encounters in the sexual arena"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2022

To view all of
Bteisfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bteisfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickitstickitfn2
Pennsylvania, United States
RiggityRhyno
Montana, United States
WarnerCraig59101
Montana, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
SL1275
Montana, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Bteisfun2 48/M
Billings, Montana
I love being naked and being seen naked as much as I enjoy bringing sexual pleasure to others. I get off on watching you get off on me
Introduction
uninhibited sexual adventurist. i am very much an exhibitionist who loves to be seen and watched doing anything without cloths and hopefully with one or more naked participants, but not always as i can put on a solo show as well. I get aroused by others lust and enjoyment. lets all get together sometime.

My Ideal Person someone or ones who enjoy watching as well as participating and who is not shy about using my body to bring themselves pleasure and all involved cum to satisfaction. i would love to be a fantasy and fettish fulfiller.

View more of Bteisfun2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: