Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BATinman 71 / M
"Women over 60 years old give me a reason to pay the toll"
Wickenburg, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2021

To view all of
BATinman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BATinman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BATinman 71/M
Wickenburg, Arizona
Happy St Patrick's Day "Here's to me, and here's to you, and here's to love and to laughter and a good fornication.”
I have not paid the toll any ladies over 58 years of age give me reasons to pay I would probably stand a better chance of meeting someone in a dance hall/ bar than on this or any dating site, I am looking first for someone that has had their shots/ jabs and is taking this Coronavirus threat as seriously as it is. I am looking for that lady that will let me fornicate, have oral sex, and have a meal with me living with traveling in 100 miles of Wickenburg AZ. I do not mine younger women under 40 but I do feel uncomfortable fornicating my . I can be your FWB, partner, or ?? just not into S & M

My Ideal Person An honest woman that believes that two lonely people are looking to fornicate one lonely night, with an honest conversation without the lies. and that would like an orgasm or maybe two

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Monkees, The Beatles, George Strait,

View more of BATinman's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Wickenburg, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 16, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I side Hustle/SS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: