Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
3sumtt 49 / 47 / C
"Love bbc gangbangs!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
3sumtt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3sumtt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
3sumtt 49/C
Reading, Pennsylvania
Next hotel gangbang is on the 25th
In case you have not noticed - it's too expensive to get gold membership on this site - So they blur messages. I can't read messages anyone writes. If you want to message me, on fetlife as Sigma44 --Where's all the BBC gangbangers? Where are all the black guys looking for raw bareback sex? She wants lots of black guys to breed her. She also loves anal abd DP. She does hotel gangbangs on her days off at Inn at Reading in wyomissing,pa. Usually from 3 in afternoon to 5:30, but if a few black guys show up at like 5ish, she'll keep fucking longer. If you want mor info on whentxt: for ate for nine ate sevin ate oh sevin fiv. Threesomes, foursomes, gangbangs all's cool! She loves men and women of every race from ages 20 to 70 so everyone can pretty much enjoy getting naked with her. She hopes to get a lot more sex with lots of black guys. She would love groups of lots of black guys having raw sex fucking her and getting all their cum deep inside her for hours as often each month as possible. You don't need condoms. She is allergic to condoms and loves raw sex with everyone! She loves when everyone fully cums inside her every time they fuck her. Perfectly ok for everyone to enjoy trying to get her preg. I enjoy watching/filming as you enjoy doing all you want with her. Just pretend like I'm not in the same room and do all you want with her.I'm discreet and edit heads and identifiable tattoos to be discreet. No gay crud! Just 'fun' 'playing' with her. She loves meeting guys that like her and is hoping I can find many guys interested in having lots of sex with her. She has big 42DDD breasts. She loves when everyone sucks and plays and feels up her breasts everywhere she goes. So if you see her out in public feel free to kiss her and feel up her tits as you pass her by. She loves when guys eat her out and finger her, gets her good n horny (and beyond if you keep going past her begging for you to fuk her) and when she sucks dick, if she can't swallow the whole load you can cum all over her hair. She loves riding dicks and showing how much she loves everyone.

My Ideal Person Lots of BBC! Lots of black guys wanting to gang bang her raw often. If you wannatxt for ate for nine ate sevin ate oh sevin fiv.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage, Fingering and tit playing/tit sucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 3sumtt's responses

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1974 February 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)