Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service

Who I am  

oralist4U1221 71M
0 posts
3/16/2022 9:19 pm
Who I am

Let me introduce myself. I may be considered something of a nerd.
I don’t drink any more (many years in recovery), similarly, I don’t smoke.
I don’t use any drugs of any kind at all.
I don’t know how to dance.
I don’t go to concerts, and I can’t sing.
I am not a movie person, neither drama, scary movies, situation, or family comedy.
I don’t know enough to talk about the life and smut of actors, actresses, singers, or other entertainers.
I don’t like camping, hiking of fishing.

I am a straight married black male. 79 years of age. 6’feet tall and 200 lbs.
I love and respect women.
I see myself as an egalitarian.
I am not a stalker. Or an abuser.
I am not a jealous or possessive person.
I am totally healthy; no diseases and I have no infirmities.
I am in the gym 3 days a week after a 3-year absent.
I have a master’s degree in Social Work from a major university.
I am a retired administrative social worker.
I am currently working gig jobs as a delivery driver to support my social activities.
I like and listen to mostly Jazz on satellite radio.
On date, I like good conversations and casual dining.
I also like comedy clubs, jazz clubs, museum, long drives and just hanging out.
I am an open kind of guy who like open talks.
I attend virtual church regularly and will until the pandemic settles down more and the door are opened again.
I am active in my church and hold meaningful positions.
I have a healthy sex drive despite having erectile dysfunction.
I love oral sex. I play alone. My wife is not included.
I am a voyeur or a participant.
I enjoy couple and other multiple people situation.
Everything else about me is in my introduction and in my Q&A.

Become a member to create a blog